Wet Wet Wet
POSTPONED

Fastlove : A Tribute to George Michael
POSTPONED

Rex Orange County
POSTPONED

Hockey Dad - Thursday 4 June 2020
MORE INFO

I Prevail  
POSTPOTED

Julia Morris - Saturday 12 September 2020
MORE INFO

 

Machine Head - Monday 14 September 2020
MORE INFO

Best of the Bee Gees with Colin Petersen - Saturday 19 September 2020
MORE INFO

 

WANNABE The Spice Girls Show - Thursday 24 September 2020
MORE INFO

Karnivool - Friday 25 September 2020
MORE INFO

Tones and I - Saturday 17 October 2020
MORE INFO

Dom Dolla - Thursday 22 October 2020
MORE INFO

Kevin Bloody Wilson - F.U.P.C World Tour - Friday 23 October 2020
MORE INFO

Leaving Jackson - The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show - Thursday 29 October 2020
MORE INFO

 

City and Colour - Monday 2nd Nov 2020 [RESCHEDULED]
MORE INFO

 

JAMES REYNE: BOYS LIGHT UP 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR - Saturday 7 November 2020
MORE INFO

 

Zoot - Friday 13 November 2020
MORE INFO

Urzila Carlson - Saturday 21 November 2020
MORE INFO

Violent Femmes - Thursday 26 November 2020 
MORE INFO

Elvis If I Can Dream Starring Mark Anthony - Saturday 12 December 2020
MORE INFO

Soul II Soul - Sunday December 13 2020
MORE INFO

Ben Folds with the Adelaide Symphony Orchestra - Saturday 6th February 2021
MORE INFO

John Williamson "Winding Back"- A 50 Year Celebration - Friday 19 February 2021
MORE INFO

Russell Howard - Monday 8 February 2021
MORE INFO

Russell Howard - Tuesday 9 February 2021
MORE INFO

Ocean Alley - Friday 12 March 2021
MORE INFO

Ben Elton - Sunday 4 April 2021
MORE INFO

PURE Adelaide 2021 - Friday 16 April 2021
MORE INFO

Daniel Sloss - Thursday 29 April 2021
MORE INFO

APIA Good Times Tour - Saturday 15 May 2021
MORE INFO

An Evening with Sir Ranulph Fiennes - Wednesday 26 May 2021
MORE INFO

Trixie & Katya Live: The UNHhhh Tour - Thursday 8 July 2021
MORE INFO

Please note: if you have travelled from a country or region that is at higher risk for COVID-19, or think you may have been in close contact with a confirmed case of coronavirus, special restrictions apply to you. For the latest advice, information and resources, go to www.health.gov.au. If you have concerns about your health, speak to your doctor.