Ute Lemper - Sat 21st Sep 2013
Ute Lemper sings love poems of Pablo Neruda and best of from Berlin to BroadwayBUY NOW

You Am I - 12th Jul 2013
Presented by Triple J, SPA, Max & [V] BUY NOW

The Pink Floyd Experience - Sun 14th July 2013
Presented by Jeff Lewis & SpiritworksBUY NOW

A Day To Remember - Tue 16 July 2013
Presented by Channel V, Blunt Magazine and Soundwave Touring BUY NOW

Passenger - Sun 1st Dec 2013
Presented by Select TouringBUY NOW

Karnivool - Tue 30th Jul 2013
Presented by Billions Australia, Fidelity Corp, SPA and triple jBUY NOW

SPIN OFF Featuring Off Monsters and Men - 2 August 2013
Presented by 5/4 Entertainment, Secret Service and triple j BUY NOW

Bernard Fanning - 15 August 2013
Presented by Secret Service and Village SoundsBUY NOW

Freestyle MC Competition - Friday 16th Aug 2013
Presented by SA Tourism CommissionBUY NOW

Don McLean In Concert - 21st August 2013
Presented by Lennard Promotions & 5AABUY

THE CAT EMPIRE - Friday 6th Sep 2013
Presented by The Cat Empire Touring Company BUY NOW

Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra - 22 Sept 2013.
Presented by Frontier Touring and triple jBUY NOW

Lamb Of God & Meshuggah - Tue 24 September 2013
Presented by Soundwave TouringBUY NOW

Xavier Rudd - Wed 25th Sept
Presented by No Dice ManagementBUY NOW

Bring Me The Horizon - Thu 10th Oct 2013
Presented by triple j, Channel [V] and Soundwave TouringBUY NOW

The Amity Affliction - Fri 25th Oct 2013
Presented by Destroy All Lines, UNFD, Killyourstereo.com, Blunt Magazine and triple j ON SALE 27th June 2013, 9.00am