The Cat Empire - Fri 3rd Oct 2014
BUY NOW

Bill Bailey - Thu 9th Oct 2014 & Fri 10th Oct 2014
SECOND SHOW RELEASED - BUY NOW

The Tea Party - Sat 11th Oct 2014
BUY NOW

Andrew Dice Clay - Sat 18th Oct 2014
BUY NOW

Michalis Hatzigiannis - Fri 24th Oct 2014
BUY NOW

Hot Dub Time Machine - Fri 31st Oct 2014
BUY NOW

Jimmy Eat World - Wed 12th Nov 2014
BUY NOW

NOFX - Friday 14th November 2014
BUY NOW

The Life & Music of Stevie Wright and The Easybeats - Sat 29th Nov 2014
BUY NOW

Ice Cube - Friday 5th December 2014
BUY NOW

Suzi Quatro - Tue 3rd Feb 2015
BUY NOW

The 1975 - Sat 10th January 2015
BUY NOW!

Vance Joy - Sat 21st March 2015
BUY NOW!