The Pink Floyd Experience - Friday 23 June 2017
BUY NOW

RUSSELL HOWARD - Thursday 13 July 2017
BUY NOW

Stormzy - Friday 21 July 2017
BUY NOW

RL GRIME (USA) - Thursday 27 July 2017
BUY NOW

Pendulum DJ Set - Friday 28th July 2017
BUY NOW

QUEEN- It’s A Kinda Magic - Friday 18 August 2017
BUY NOW

Rhys Darby - Mystic Time Bird - Wednesday 23 August 2017
TICKETS ON SALE - Tuesday 13 June, 9am

Fist Full of Rock - Friday 25 August 2017
BUY NOW

Kevin Bridges Live - Tuesday 12 September 2017
Tickets On Sale - Tuesday 13 June 9am

Gang of Youths - Friday 15 September 2017
BUY NOW

Yamato - Drummers of Japan: Chousensha - The Challengers - Saturday 23 September 2017
BUY NOW

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox - Sunday 24 September 2017
BUY NOW

Sing It Loud - Wednesday 27 September 2017
BUY NOW

Tina Arena - Thursday 5 October 2017, Doors 7:00PM Show 8:00PM
BUY NOW

Beatlemania On Tour - Friday 6 October 2017, Doors 7:00PM Show 8:00PM
BUY NOW

Legend Vioces Of Rock - Saturday 7 October 2017
TICKETS ON SALE - Monday 26th June, 10.00am

Alice Cooper - Thursday 19 October 2017
BUY NOW

Wogs at Work - Friday 20 October 2017, Saturday 21 October 2017, Sunday 22 October 2017
BUY NOW

The Tea Party - Transmission 20th Anniversary Tour - Thursday 2 November 2017
TICKETS ON SALE - Monday 26 June 10am, Adelaide time

Peter Andre - Thursday 23 November 2017
BUY NOW

The Ultimate Wild Tour - Friday 24 November 2017
BUY NOW

The Stranglers - Saturday 10 February 2018
BUY NOW