An International Tribute to Sir Paul McCartney and Wings - Saturday 9 December 2017
POSTPONED

DMA'S with Special Guest HATCHIE - Saturday 2 June 2018
BUY NOW

Extreme Mr B - Thursday 7 June 2018
BUY NOW

Jet - GET RE-BORN 15th ANNIVERSARY TOUR - Saturday 9 June 2018
BUY NOW

Jimmy Barnes Working Class Man: An Evening of Stories and Song - Sunday 10 Jun 2018
BUY NOW

The Presets - Friday 15 June 2018
BUY NOW

ELVIS – THE KING IN CONCERT (Featuring Mark Anthony) - Saturday 7 July 2018
BUY NOW

Maddie & Mackenzie - Sunday 8 July 2018
BUY NOW

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite - Saturday 14 July 2018
BUY NOW

MISTER MAKER RETURNS 2018 - Wednesday 18 July 2018, Show 11:00am
BUY NOW

MISTER MAKER RETURNS 2018 - Wednesday 18 July 2018, Show 1:30pm BUY NOW

Ian Moss - National Theatre Tour - Friday 20 July 2018
BUY NOW

Kasey Chambers - Campfire Tour 2018 - Friday 3 August 2018
BUY NOW

Suzanne Vega - Saturday 4 August 2018
BUY NOW

5SOS - Thursday 16 August 2018
TICKETS ON SALE - Fri 25th May, 5pm

Courtney Barnett - Friday 17 August 2018
BUY NOW

Xavier Rudd - The Storm Boy Album Tour - Saturday 18 August 2018
BUY NOW

Golden Features - Friday 24 August 2018
BUY NOW

The Simon & Garfunkel Story - Saturday 1 September 2018, Doors 7pm, Show 8.00pm.
TICKETS ON SALE - Friday 25th May, 10am

Vance Joy - Monday 17 September 2018
BUY NOW

Vance Joy - Tuesday 18 September 2018
SOLD OUT

Kesha - Rainbow Tour - Monday 8th October 2018
BUY NOW

STAR WOGS - Saturday - 20 October 2018, Doors 7:00pm, Show 8:00pm
BUY NOW

STAR WOGS - Sunday - 21 October 2018, Doors 3:00pm, Show 4:00pm
BUY NOW

JOHN WILLIAMSON - The Butcher Bird Tour - Friday 26 October 2018
BUY NOW

James Reyne - Reckless 2018 - Saturday 8 December 2018
BUY NOW

Sasha Velour LIVE - Wednesday 16th January 2019
BUY NOW

FIVE + S CLUB 3 + Big Brovaz + G.R.L. - Monday 11 February 2019
BUY NOW